Free Library of Philadelphia

More information at ebooksforlibraries.com
Find
Home > Advanced Search
 
Use our subscription databases to find citations and full text articles. To get started, just click on the database that you would like to search. If you're outside the library, you may need to enter your library card number and PIN in order to search the database.
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Art Sales Index Database Art Sales Index Database
Information about AskART AskART
Information about Gordon's Art Datastore Gordon's Art Datastore
Information about p4A (Prices 4 Antiques) p4A (Prices 4 Antiques)
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Alldata Online Alldata Online
Information about Best's Library Center Best's Library Center
Information about Morningstar.com Library Edition Morningstar.com Library Edition
Information about Standard & Poor's Net Advantage Standard & Poor's Net Advantage
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Generations on Line Generations on Line
Information about Generations on Line Tablet Help Generations on Line Tablet Help
Information about JSTOR JSTOR
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Proquest Congressional Universe Proquest Congressional Universe
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Foundation Directory Online Professional Foundation Directory Online Professional
Information about Grants to Individuals Online Grants to Individuals Online
Information about GuideStar Premium GuideStar Premium
Information about Pennsylvania Foundations Online Pennsylvania Foundations Online
Information about Philanthropy In/Sight Philanthropy In/Sight
Information about WealthEngine WealthEngine
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about ABMS Directory of Board Certified Medical Specialists ABMS Directory of Board Certified Medical Specialists
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Fold3 (formerly Footnote) Fold3 (formerly Footnote)
Information about Salem History Salem History
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Generations on Line (en Español) Generations on Line (en Español)
Information about Informe! Informe!
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about International Index to Music Periodicals International Index to Music Periodicals
 
Search these resources online:
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Newsbank Special Reports Newsbank Special Reports
Information about philly.com philly.com
Information about Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982 Readers' Guide Retrospective: 1890-1982
 
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about Associations Unlimited Associations Unlimited
Information about Books in Print Global Edition Books in Print Global Edition
 
Search these resources online:
 
Additional resources available at our libraries:
Information about American Physical Society Online Journals American Physical Society Online Journals
 
Search these resources online:
 
* denotes POWER Library resource