This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Hillary Rodham Clinton | Book Signing Only

Fri, June 13, 2014 11:30 A.M.
Parkway Central Library

Cost: FREE

SOLD OUT!

Meet former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton as she signs copies of her new book, Hard Choices.

Please note signing guidelines below:

  • Tickets are required and include a book, that will be mandatory to enter the signing line. One ticket/book per person. Only a book purchased though the library will be signed.
  • Tickets may be purchased at the Library during the times noted below, or online, and will be available on a first come first serve basis.
  • You must download and print your e-ticket. E-tickets will be collected at the book distribution.
  • Books and wristbands will be distributed in the Library lobby on Tuesday, June 10 from 12-5 PM, Wednesday, June 11 from 9 AM-5PM and Friday, June 13 beginning at 9 AM.
  • No personal items allowed in the signing line, including bags of any kind, cameras or phones. A bag check will be available.
  • No additional books or memorabilia will be permitted in the signing line.
  • We cannot guarantee that late arrivals will be accommodated. Please arrive on time.
  • Tickets and books will be on a first come first serve basis.

PRESS INFORMATION AND GUIDELINES

Parkway Central Library
1901 Vine Street (between 19th and 20th Streets on the Parkway)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-686-5322

Upcoming Events at Parkway Central Library

Thursday, August 25, 2016
3:00 P.M.
Monday, August 29, 2016

Upcoming Author Events - Ticketed Series Events

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Friday, September 23, 2016