This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Upcoming Events at Philadelphia City Institute

Friday, December 16, 2022
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Upcoming Health and Wellness Events

Monday, December 5, 2022
5:30 P.M.
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
5:30 P.M.
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022
5:30 P.M.