This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Camping Gear Swap

Wed, May 24, 2017 6:30 P.M.
Falls of Schuylkill Library

Calling all outdoor enthusiasts who have camping gear they are willing (or need) to part with!  We will hold a swap meet and social event, so please bring any outdoorsy stories you'd like to share, and some equipment you'd like to barter with (no cash needed).  This is a free event, so please bring a friend or two.  If you have questions, contact the library at 215-685-2093.

Falls of Schuylkill Library
3501 Midvale Avenue (Warden Dr. & Midvale Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19129-1633
215-685-2093

Upcoming Events at Falls of Schuylkill Library

Thursday, September 21, 2017
10:30 A.M.
Thursday, September 28, 2017
10:30 A.M.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Upcoming Community Events Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:00 P.M.
Open House at the Rosenbach | The Rosenbach
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:45 P.M.
Advanced Readers: A Senior Book Club | KleinLife Senior Center 10100 Jamison Ave * Philadelphia, PA 19116
Monday, October 2, 2017
4:00 P.M.
Military History Book Club | Center City Vet Center 801 Arch Street St., Suite 502, Philadelphia, PA 19107