This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Friends of the Oak Lane Library Monthly Meeting

Wed, May 24, 2017 6:30 P.M.
Oak Lane Library

Join our friendly and active group!  You can help us plan events for the community, raise funds to support library programs, and plan our big used book sale in May.  Please see membership form at the library's circulation desk.  For more information you may also call 215-549-7531.

Oak Lane Library
6614 North 12th Street (12th St. & Oak Lane)
Philadelphia, PA 19126-3299
215-685-2848

Upcoming Events at Oak Lane Library

Monday, January 22, 2018
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018

Upcoming Community Events Events

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00 P.M.
Changing Norms: A Pop Art Class | Paradigm Gallery + Studio, 746 S. 4th St.
Thursday, January 25, 2018
1:00 P.M.
Best Day of My Life So Far: Storytelling Session for Older Adults | Philadelphia Senior Center, 509 Broad St., 267-908-6922, bestdayofmylifesofar.org