This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


WURD's Summer of Freedom Library Tour

Tue, July 18, 2017 10:00 A.M.
Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

WURD 900am celebrates their seventh annual Summer of Freedom tour at Free Library! Join The Mojo host Stephanie Renee, broadcasting LIVE, as she explores topical issues, plays great tunes, and interviews insightful people, including Library folks!

Upcoming broadcasts, listed below, run from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library
5800 Cobbs Creek Parkway (59th St. & Baltimore Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19143-3036
215-685-1973

Upcoming Events at Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
4:00 P.M.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
11:00 A.M.
Friday, October 6, 2017
11:00 A.M.
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
4:00 P.M.

Upcoming Community Events Events

Saturday, September 23, 2017
12:00 P.M.
Open House at the Rosenbach | The Rosenbach
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Monday, September 25, 2017
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
12:45 P.M.
Advanced Readers: A Senior Book Club | KleinLife Senior Center 10100 Jamison Ave * Philadelphia, PA 19116
Monday, October 2, 2017
4:00 P.M.
Military History Book Club | Center City Vet Center 801 Arch Street St., Suite 502, Philadelphia, PA 19107