This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!

Computer Lab: Open Lab

Mon, July 17, 2017 3:00 P.M.
West Oak Lane Library

Work on a project or enjoy some quiet time to practice.  Our Digital Resources Specialist will be available to assist.

Seating is limited; first come, first seated. Don't forget to bring along your library card or valid ID.  Call the library for more details.

West Oak Lane Library
2000 E Washington Lane (74th Ave & Washington Lane)
Philadelphia, PA 19138-1344

Upcoming Events at West Oak Lane Library

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Upcoming Hot Spots Events

Monday, March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Monday, April 9, 2018