This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Movie of the Month: The Little Prince

Wed, December 13, 2017 5:00 P.M.
Frankford Library

Come the second Wednesday of every month and watch a fun family movie hosted by librarian Mr. Pagán.

Frankford Library
4634 Frankford Avenue (Frankford Ave. & Overington St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19124-5804
215-685-1473

Upcoming Events at Frankford Library

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:30 P.M.
Thursday, April 26, 2018
12:00 P.M.
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Thursday, May 3, 2018
12:00 P.M.

Upcoming Film Screening Events

Monday, April 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018