This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Job Readiness Lab

Tue, December 19, 2017 10:00 A.M.
Lillian Marrero Library

Create a resume or bring in your own for critique. Get help with online job searching and applications in our new computer lab.

Lillian Marrero Library
601 West Lehigh Avenue (6th St. & Lehigh Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19133-2228
215-685-9794

Upcoming Events at Lillian Marrero Library

Saturday, October 6, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018

Upcoming Career Workshops Events

Friday, September 28, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018