This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Poetry Slam!

Wed, December 27, 2017 4:00 P.M.
Logan Library

We've worked for three weeks, writing and crafting our poetry.  Now it's time to join us for a live Poetry Slam!

Space may be limited.

Logan Library
1333 Wagner Avenue (Wagner Ave. & Old York Rd.)
Philadelphia, PA 19141-2916
215-685-9156

Upcoming Events at Logan Library

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Upcoming Live Performances Events

Sunday, September 9, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018