This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


State Rep Jason Dawkins Satellite Office Hours

Fri, October 13, 2017 10:00 A.M.
Greater Olney Library

State Representative Jason Dawkins will hold satellite office hours Fridays 10-2.

Speak to an office representative about community or state wide concerns. Receive help with a variety of state-related programs (PENNDOT, LIHEAP, Rent Rebate, etc.)

Call the office of State Representative Jason Dawkins at 215-744-7901 with further questions.

Greater Olney Library
5501 North 5th Street (5th St. and Tabor Rd.)
Philadelphia, PA 19120-2805
215-685-2846

Upcoming Events at Greater Olney Library

Monday, February 26, 2018
4:00 P.M.
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Friday, March 2, 2018
3:30 P.M.
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018

Upcoming Community Events Events

Thursday, February 22, 2018
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018