This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Meet the Author | Yani

Sat, February 3, 2018 2:00 P.M.
Logan Library

Join us for a discussion of two of author Yani's books. Love's Deadly Masquerade centers around domestic violence, and Hoop Dreams Deflated deals with many of the issues facing young inner city males, every day, while trying to stay focused on their goals.  For more about Yani and her books, visit www.theauthoryani.com.

Logan Library
1333 Wagner Avenue (Wagner Ave. & Old York Rd.)
Philadelphia, PA 19141-2916
215-685-9156

Upcoming Events at Logan Library

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Upcoming Speakers and Lectures Events

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018