This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Teen Tuesdays Real Talk—Is there something on your mind?

Tue, January 16, 2018 5:00 P.M.
Thomas F. Donatucci, Sr. Library

Join the Teen Leaders every 3rd Tuesday to talk about real issues that matter to you. From relationships to the environment, school anxieties to current events. A new teen-chosen discussion topic is selected every month. (Teens 12 and up.)

Thomas F. Donatucci, Sr. Library
1935 Shunk Street (20th & Shunk Sts.)
Philadelphia, PA 19145-4234
215-685-1755

Upcoming Events at Thomas F. Donatucci, Sr. Library

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Upcoming LEAP Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018