This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


LEGO Fridays

Fri, March 2, 2018 3:30 P.M.
Greater Olney Library

You bring your imagination; we supply the LEGOs.

Program is for school age children, ages 7 and up. 

Greater Olney Library
5501 North 5th Street (5th St. and Tabor Rd.)
Philadelphia, PA 19120-2805
215-685-2846

Upcoming Events at Greater Olney Library

Friday, June 1, 2018
3:30 P.M.
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
4:00 P.M.
Monday, June 11, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
4:00 P.M.

Upcoming Arts and Crafts Programs Events

Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018