This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Teen Comic Book Club

Thu, April 19, 2018 4:00 P.M.
Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

For fans of Comics, Graphic Novels, and Manga. Come hang out and discuss your favorite titles, recommend new books, make crafts and more!

Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library
5800 Cobbs Creek Parkway (59th St. & Baltimore Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19143-3036
215-685-1973

Upcoming Events at Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:00 P.M.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
4:00 P.M.
Monday, October 29, 2018
4:00 P.M.
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:00 P.M.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
3:00 P.M.