This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Another Brooklyn Book Discussion with the Friends of Wynnefield Library

Wed, February 21, 2018 6:00 P.M.
Wynnefield Library

Join us to discuss Another Brooklyn, by Jacqueline Woodson.  

Wynnefield Library
5325 Overbrook Avenue (54th St. & Overbrook Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19131-1498
215-685-0298

Upcoming Events at Wynnefield Library

Wednesday, January 23, 2019
6:00 P.M.
Saturday, February 9, 2019
11:00 A.M.
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
6:00 P.M.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
11:00 A.M.

Upcoming One Book, One Philadelphia Events

Saturday, January 19, 2019
3:00 P.M.
Magical Realism Print Salon | Philadelphia Museum of Art, Perelman Building, Abigail Rebecca Cohen Study Room of Prints, Drawings, and Photographs, 2525 Pennsylvania Ave.
Sunday, January 20, 2019
12:00 P.M.
Otherworldly Mixed Media Workshops | Paradigm Gallery + Studio, 746 S. 4th St.
Monday, January 21, 2019
11:00 A.M.
Martin Luther King, Jr., Day of Service: Ghost Boys Reading and Art Parlor | Lucien E. Blackwell Community Center, corner of 47th and Aspen Sts.
Tuesday, January 22, 2019