This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Movie of the Month: Moana

Wed, January 17, 2018 4:00 P.M.
Lillian Marrero Library

Come watch some of your favorite children’s movies. Popcorn provided. Bring your own drink. 

Lillian Marrero Library
601 West Lehigh Avenue (6th St. & Lehigh Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19133-2228
215-685-9794

Upcoming Events at Lillian Marrero Library

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Saturday, December 8, 2018

Upcoming Film Screening Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018