This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Craft & Chat

Wed, February 14, 2018 5:30 P.M.
Ramonita G. de Rodriguez Library

Do you crochet, knit, cross-stitch, or do other kinds of handwork? Are you learning a new kind of craft? Please join our weekly Craft & Chat at the Rodriguez Library! Bring ongoing projects or start a new one. Limited supplies of certain materials are available.  

For more information, contact Lisa Chianese-Lopez, Branch Manager, at chianesel@freelibrary.org or the library phone number.

Ramonita G. de Rodriguez Library
600 West Girard Avenue (6th St. & Girard Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19123-1311
215-686-1768

Upcoming Events at Ramonita G. de Rodriguez Library

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
10:30 A.M.
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
5:30 P.M.
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
10:30 A.M.
Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Upcoming Arts and Crafts Programs Events

Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018