This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Free Entrepreneurship Classes

Mon, April 16, 2018 6:30 P.M.
Greater Olney Library

North 5th Street Revitalization Project is hosting Free Entrepreneurship Classes at your library. Learn about resources to start your own business.  Bring questions!  

Greater Olney Library
5501 North 5th Street (5th St. and Tabor Rd.)
Philadelphia, PA 19120-2805
215-685-2846

Upcoming Events at Greater Olney Library

Tuesday, September 11, 2018
10:15 A.M.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
10:15 A.M.
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
10:15 A.M.
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
10:15 A.M.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
10:15 A.M.

Upcoming Business Events

Friday, August 17, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018