This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Afternoon Book Club

Wed, March 14, 2018 2:00 P.M.
Andorra Library

Love to read?  LIke to talk about what you've read?  Join us on the second Wednesday of the month from 2:00 to 4:00 p.m.

Stop by and see what we are reading next.  

Andorra Library
705 East Cathedral Road (Henry Ave. & Cathedral Rd.)
Philadelphia, PA 19128-2106
215-685-2552

Upcoming Events at Andorra Library

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
3:45 P.M.
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
10:30 A.M.
Friday, October 19, 2018
3:45 P.M.

Upcoming Discussion and Participation Events

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018