This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Cookbook Club

Sat, August 11, 2018 2:00 P.M.
Philadelphia City Institute

Do you enjoy cooking and sharing meals with friends? Join us one Saturday a month as we explore a new cookbook. We’ll each choose a recipe from the featured cookbook to make and bring for sharing with the group. On August 11, we will be preparing recipes from Zoe’s Ghana Kitchen by Zoe Adjonyoh. Registration is limited; please stop by the Reference Desk, call 215-685-6621, or email hoopese@freelibrary.org to sign up. This program will be held at the Parkway Central Library, Room 405/406.

Philadelphia City Institute
1905 Locust Street (19th & Locust on W. Rittenhouse Square)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-5730
215-685-6621

Upcoming Events at Philadelphia City Institute

Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Upcoming Culinary Literacy Events

Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Friday, August 24, 2018
Friday, August 31, 2018