This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Summer Reading Event

Movie Madness

Mon, July 16, 2018 12:00 P.M.
Lawncrest Library

Family friendly films for viewers of all ages! 

Lawncrest Library
6098 Rising Sun Avenue (Rising Sun Ave. & Comly Street)
Philadelphia, PA 19111-6009
215-685-0549

Upcoming Events at Lawncrest Library

Friday, September 21, 2018
3:00 P.M.
Monday, September 24, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
3:00 P.M.
Monday, October 1, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
3:00 P.M.

Upcoming Film Screening Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018