This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Summer Reading Event

Movie Day

Mon, July 16, 2018 1:00 P.M.
Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

Enjoy an afternoon movie at the library.

Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library
5800 Cobbs Creek Parkway (59th St. & Baltimore Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19143-3036
215-685-1973

Upcoming Events at Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:30 P.M.
Monday, September 24, 2018
4:00 P.M.
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:30 P.M.
Monday, October 22, 2018

Upcoming Film Screening Events

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018