This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


WURD Radio's Summer of Freedom Tour Returns to the Free Library!

Thu, July 12, 2018 10:00 A.M.
Joseph E. Coleman Northwest Regional Library

Join WURD host Stephanie Renee from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. for a LIVE radio broadcast from your neighborhood library!

Joseph E. Coleman Northwest Regional Library
68 West Chelten Avenue (Greene St. & Chelten Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19144-2795
215-685-2150

Upcoming Events at Joseph E. Coleman Northwest Regional Library

Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Saturday, October 20, 2018
11:00 A.M.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018
11:00 A.M.

Upcoming Live Performances Events

Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Sunday, November 4, 2018