This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


WURD Radio's Summer of Freedom Tour Returns to the Free Library!

Thu, July 19, 2018 10:00 A.M.
Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

Join WURD host Stephanie Renee from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. for a LIVE radio broadcast from your neighborhood library!

Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library
5800 Cobbs Creek Parkway (59th St. & Baltimore Ave.)
Philadelphia, PA 19143-3036
215-685-1973

Upcoming Events at Blanche A. Nixon/Cobbs Creek Library

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
4:00 P.M.
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:00 P.M.

Upcoming Live Performances Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Monday, April 1, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019