This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Pop-Up Cooking Classes with the Mobile Cooking Teachers

Mon, February 11, 2019 5:30 P.M.
Fishtown Community Library

Stop by once a month for Ree & Kei’s Pop-up Mobile Cooking classes. Bringing the fun back into the kitchen! Lessons include: knife skills, team building, cooking and baking principles, food safety, healthy choices, and how to cook with less sugar and salt.  You will enjoy a two-course meal at every class (vegan dishes too)!

This program will be held in the meeting room on the library’s third floor and we regret there is no elevator.

Fishtown Community Library
1217 East Montgomery Avenue (Montgomery Ave. & Flora St.)
Philadelphia, PA 19125-3445
215-685-9990

Upcoming Events at Fishtown Community Library

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
6:30 P.M.
Monday, March 11, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
6:30 P.M.

Upcoming Culinary Literacy Events

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019