This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Computer Basics: Keyboard and Mouse

Fri, February 22, 2019 3:00 P.M.
Fox Chase Library

An introduction to basic computing including how to operate the keyboard and mouse.

Fox Chase Library
501 Rhawn Street (Rhawn & Jeanes Sts.)
Philadelphia, PA 19111-2504
215-685-0547

Upcoming Events at Fox Chase Library

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
10:00 A.M.
Thursday, April 4, 2019
10:00 A.M.
Thursday, April 11, 2019
10:00 A.M.

Upcoming Hot Spots Events

Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019