This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Upcoming Events at Philadelphia City Institute

Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
3:00 P.M.

Upcoming Speakers and Lectures Events

Saturday, July 11, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020