This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Upcoming Events at Teen Center

Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 14, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, August 28, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020

Upcoming Film Screening Events

Monday, August 10, 2020
8:00 P.M.
Virtual Program | Watching wit Sisi | www.facebook.com/PhilbrickHall
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020
8:00 P.M.
Virtual Program | Watching wit Sisi | www.facebook.com/PhilbrickHall
Monday, August 24, 2020
8:00 P.M.
Virtual Program | Watching wit Sisi | www.facebook.com/PhilbrickHall
Tuesday, August 25, 2020