Tagged Comics & Graphic Novels

Teen Comic Book Club

For fans of Comics, Graphic Novels, and Manga. Come hang out and discuss your favorite titles, recommend new books, make crafts, and more!

Geekscape

Hang out in the Teen Center and geek out about all your favorite fandoms!

Maker Monday

The Teen Center is home to numerous arts and craft supplies which teens can use on Monday afternoons to create take home projects. Join us for freeform activities and pre-determined crafts. 

Geekscape

Hang out in the Teen Center and geek out about all your favorite fandoms!

Maker Monday

The Teen Center is home to numerous arts and craft supplies which teens can use on Monday afternoons to create take home projects. Join us for freeform activities and pre-determined crafts. 

Geekscape

Hang out in the Teen Center and geek out about all your favorite fandoms!

Maker Monday

The Teen Center is home to numerous arts and craft supplies which teens can use on Monday afternoons to create take home projects. Join us for freeform activities and pre-determined crafts. 

Create Your Own Minicomic!

Through a guided creative writing session, we will write our own 8-page, easily reproducible minicomics using a single sheet of paper. No writing or drawing experience necessary--just a the courage to dive into the stories you already…

Geekscape

Hang out in the Teen Center and geek out about all your favorite fandoms!

Maker Monday

The Teen Center is home to numerous arts and craft supplies which teens can use on Monday afternoons to create take home projects. Join us for freeform activities and pre-determined crafts. 

Anime and Manga - Manga for You and Me

Learn the techniques behind the creation of anime.

Anime and Manga - Hot Manga

Get your hands on the newest manga we have.

Graphic Novels - Teen Manga

Classic teen manga favorites.

Graphic Novels - Realistic stories for Teens

Graphic novels that reflect real life.

Graphic Novels - Non-violent Stories for Tweens

Suitable for middle schoolers.

Graphic Novels - for Tweens

For the younger set.

Graphic Novels - Beginning Readers

A first experience with comic books.

Graphic Novels - Girl Power

Graphic novels that appeal to girls and women.

Graphic Novels - Books to Screen

From graphic novels into movies.

Graphic Novels - Bestsellers

Not sure where to start? How about with the most popular graphic novels?

Graphic Novels - Award Winners

Find out more about the popular world of graphic novels.

Award Winning Graphic Novels

Graphic novels which have won notable awards.

Graphic Novels

Graphic novels are, simply defined, book-length comics. Sometimes they tell a single, continous narrative from first page to last; sometimes they are collections of shorter stories or individual comic strips. Comics are sequential visual…