Teen Center

1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open today until 9:00 p.m.

Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Upcoming Closures

  • Mon., Sep. 4 : Closed Labor Day
  • Mon., Oct. 9 : Closed Columbus Day
  • Sat., Nov. 11 : Closed Veterans Day
  • Thu., Nov. 23 : Closed Thanksgiving Day
  • Mon., Dec. 25 : Closed Christmas Day
View all holiday closings

Photo of Teen Center

Location

Get Directions

Support Teen Center

Donate Now

Upcoming Events

Get HYPE!

Tue, Aug 1, 1:00 P.M.

Get HYPE Philly! is a high-energy collective impact initiative focused on promoting health and positive youth…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Aug 2, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…

Get HYPE!

Tue, Aug 8, 1:00 P.M.

Get HYPE Philly! is a high-energy collective impact initiative focused on promoting health and positive youth…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Aug 16, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Sep 6, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…