Teen Center

1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open today until 6:00 p.m.

Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Upcoming Closures

  • Mon., May. 28 : Closed Memorial Day
  • Wed., Jul. 4 : Closed Independence Day
  • Mon., Sep. 3 : Closed Labor Day
  • Mon., Oct. 8 : Closed Columbus Day
  • Sun., Nov. 11 : Closed Veterans Day
View all holiday closings

Photo of Teen Center

Location

Get Directions

Support Teen Center

Donate Now

Upcoming Events

Philly Slam League

Fri, May 25, 4:00 P.M.

Join Teen Central as we host the 8th season of the Philly Slam League. The Philly Slam League (PSL) is a non-profit organization that hosts…

Teen Tuesday

Tue, May 29, 3:30 P.M.

For more than 10 years, Teen Tuesday has been an afternoon of snacks and socializing. Join us as we play our favorite board and video games,…

Geekscape

Wed, May 30, 3:30 P.M.

Hang out in the Teen Center and geek out about all your favorite fandoms!

Tabletop Thursday

Thu, May 31, 3:30 P.M.

Get your game on at the Teen Center with RPG sessions and our expansive collection of board games!

Maker Monday

Mon, Jun 4, 3:30 P.M.

The Teen Center is home to numerous arts and craft supplies which teens can use on Monday afternoons to create take home projects. Join us for…

Teen Tuesday

Tue, Jun 5, 3:30 P.M.

For more than 10 years, Teen Tuesday has been an afternoon of snacks and socializing. Join us as we play our favorite board and video games,…

View all events