Teen Center

1901 Vine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Open today 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Monday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Thursday 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Upcoming Closures

  • Mon., May. 29 : Closed Memorial Day
  • Thu., Jun. 8 : Closed staff development day
  • Tue., Jul. 4 : Closed Independence Day
  • Mon., Sep. 4 : Closed Labor Day
  • Mon., Oct. 9 : Closed Columbus Day
View all holiday closings

Photo of Teen Center

Location

Get Directions

Support Teen Center

Donate Now

Upcoming Events

Social Justice Book Discussion

Mon, Jun 12, 3:30 P.M.

Teens in grades 7-12 are invited to participate in a discussion of important social justice issues. Participants will receive a free book and…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Jul 5, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Jul 19, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Aug 2, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…

You Be the Judge

Wed, Aug 16, 3:00 P.M.

Do you like to read the latest and best books published for teens? Do you like to share your opinions about what you read? Join You Be the Judge…