Holiday Closings

The Free Library will be closed on the following holidays during 2017:

  • Sunday, January 1: New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 20: Presidents' Day
  • Friday, April 14: Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 16: Easter
  • Monday, May 29: Memorial Day
  • Tuesday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 4: Labor Day
  • Monday, October 9: Columbus Day
  • Saturday, November 11: Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 23: Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25: Christmas Day