This event has already happened. Check out our other great events!


Upcoming Events at Social Science and History Department

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Thursday, September 15, 2022
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Upcoming Author Events Events

Thursday, August 18, 2022
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, October 3, 2022
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Friday, October 7, 2022
7:30 P.M.
IN-PERSON - Celeste Ng | Our Missing Hearts | Academy of Natural Sciences | 1900 Benjamin Franklin Parkway