Databases
Use our subscription databases to find citations and full text articles. To get started, just click on the database that you would like to search. If you're outside the library, you may need to enter your library card number and PIN in order to access the database.
Filters
-
Gale Health and Wellness (formerly Health and Wellness Resource Center)
Find accurate, up-to-date information on a full range of health topics, from current diseases and disorders to in-depth coverage of alternative medicine practices. Access full-text medical journals, magazines, reference works, multimedia, and more.Available To: All Free Library locations and online with your library card.
-
New York Times Anywhere
Enjoy an unlimited number of free 72-hour passes to NYTimes.com, including historical coverage and international Spanish and Chinese editions. Crossword access is not included. Registration at NYTimes.com is required.Available To: Free Library card holders
-
New York Times at the Library
Enjoy free access to NYTimes.com from all Free Library locations, including historical coverage and international Spanish and Chinese editions. Crossword access is not included. Registration at NYTimes.com is required.Available To: All Free Library locations
denotes
POWER Library
resource
This project is made possible in part by Library Services and Technology Act (LSTA) funds from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services and through Library Access Funds administered by the Office of Commonwealth Libraries, Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, Tom Wolf, Governor.