Contact Us

Development Department
Staff Contacts

General Information
215-567-7710

Shara Pollie
Vice President of Development
pollies@freelibrary.org
215-814-3525

Susan S. Gould
Assistant Vice President of Development
goulds@freelibrary.org
215-814-3516

Ruth Auslander
Director of Corporate Relations
auslanderr@freelibrary.org
215-814-3522

Jessamyn Falcone
Director of Development Services and Operation
falconej@freelibrary.org

Elizabeth Jaeger
Special Events Manager
jaegere@freelibrary.org
215-814-4101

Kathy Meck
Director of Foundation Relations
meckk@freelibrary.org
215-814-3512

Emily Suda
Director of Individual Giving
sudae@freelibrary.org
215-814-3511